I realize goals in web & video design as well as applications and thereby help companies and self-employed people to succeed.

# OhOui OhOUI

welcome to
Hoennscheidt.net

With my digital passion for optimal solutions, I have been helping companies achieve ambitious goals since 2011.

I have a direct and honest relationship with my clients because I love teamwork! In a constructive exchange pursue a mission: to strengthen what makes you special and to improve what could make you even better.

Play Video

Web design & web application

Good web design has become the most important marketing tool today. With a professionally designed website, you can present your company to new customers and provide information and service to existing customers.

Video design

A picture is worth a thousand words? What about moving images that can even speak if necessary! I create 2D, 3D and explainer videos according to your wishes and goals. I also like to provide content for social media such as Instagram and Facebook.

App development

The interaction with users and customers is shifting more and more to mobile devices, so applications have become more and more important with regard to customer satisfaction. In addition to native and hybrid apps, I also offer web applications. 

The user comes first

Of course you want to preserve your external image, but the user should still be in the foreground. Its positive experience on your website or apps will determine the conclusion.

Innovation & digitization

The two key words these days, however, you should prepare a precise needs analysis, as not everything that is innovative is good for you and your customers at the same time. I am happy to give you honest assessments.

Customer acquisition 2.0

In addition to the external image, you want to encourage users to interact and, in the best case, win a new customer. I regularly present the latest trends to you.

GDPR & security

At least since the last data protection reform, the requirements have increased enormously. Due to the abundance of projects, I always receive the latest requirements and suitable solutions in terms of data protection and security. 

A small extract of mine
previous customers:

News from the digital and my world

Do you have any questions or would you like to start a project with me? Let's go!

en_GBEnglish

Ich verwirkliche Ziele in Web & Videodesign, sowie Applikationen und verhelfe dadurch Unternehmen und Selbstständigen zum Erfolg.

# OhOui OhOUI

Willkommen auf
Hoennscheidt.net

Mit meiner digitalen Leidenschaft für optimale Lösungen unterstütze seit 2011 Unternehmen beim Erreichen von anspruchsvollen Zielen.

Ich pflege mit meinen Auftraggebern eine direkte und ehrliche Beziehung, denn ich liebe Teamarbeit! Im konstruktiven Austausch verfolge eine Mission: Das zu stärken, was Sie besonders macht und das verbessern, was Sie noch besser machen könnte.

Video abspielen

Web Design & Web Applikation

Gutes Webdesign ist heute das wichtigste Marketing-Instrument geworden. Mit einer professionell gestalteten Website präsentieren Sie Neukunden ihr Unternehmen und können Informationen und Service für Bestandskunden bereitstellen.

Video Design

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte? Wie verhält es sich dann mit bewegten Bildern, die bei Bedarf sogar sprechen können! Ich erstelle 2D, 3D und Explainervideos nach Ihren Wünschen und Zielen. Auch Inhalte für soziale Medien wie Instagram und Facebook liefere ich gerne.

App Development

Die Interaktion mit Usern und Kunden verlagert sich immer häufiger auf mobile Endgeräte, somit sind Applikationen im Hinblick auf Kundenzufriedenheit immer wichtiger geworden. Neben nativen und hybriden Apps biete ich auch Web Applikationen. 

Der User kommt zuerst

Selbstverständlich möchten Sie Ihr Außenbild wahren, dennoch sollte der User im Vordergrund stehen. Sein positives Erlebnis auf Ihren Webseiten oder Apps entscheidet über den Abschluss.

Innovation & Digitalisierung

Die zwei Schlüsselwörter in diesen Tagen, dennoch sollte man eine genaue Bedarfsanalyse bereiten, da nicht alles was innovativ ist, ist gleichzeitig gut für Sie und Ihre Kunden. Gerne gebe ich Ihnen ehrliche Einschätzungen.

Kundengewinnung 2.0

Neben dem Außenbild möchte man die User zur Interaktion animieren  und  im besten Fall einen neuen Kunden gewinnen. Die neusten Trends stelle ich Ihnen regelmäßig vor.

DSGVO & Sicherheit

Spätestens seit der letzten Datenschutz-Reform sind die Anforderungen enorm gestiegen. Durch die Fülle an Projekten erhalte ich stetig die neusten Anforderungen und passenden Lösungen in puncto Datenschutz & Sicherheit. 

Ein kleiner Auszug meiner
bisherigen Kunden:

News aus der digitalen und meiner Welt

Haben Sie bereits Fragen oder möchten Sie ein Projekt mit mir starten? Dann los!

de_DEGerman